Everything you need to know about Users in iluminr, including:
What is a User?
A User is a person who is linked to and can access your organization's iluminr account. Learn more at How do I create a new User?
What is the difference between a User and an Administrator?
Users can create and manage events, send communications, complete incident and impact assessments, manage information and tasks, share dashboards and close events. Learn more at How do I change a User's permissions?.
Administrators have access to the client administration area and can manage users and make changes to your iluminr setup. Learn more at How do I create an Administrator User?.
What status options are available for Users?
Any User on iluminr can have a number of statuses attached to their profile:
iluminr User; and/or
How many Users and Admins can I have?
Most instances will have a limited number of active user licenses available. You can have as many non-active Users as you like. Learn more at How do I see how many Users are available?
How do I see how many Users are available?
Most instances will have a limited number of active user licenses available. You can identify the number of licenses allocated and still available by:
Log in with your iluminr credentials.
In the vertical menu, click Settings.
On the left-hand side, select iluminr Users.
On the right side of the screen, the number of User Licenses and the number of User Licenses currently allocated are displayed.
Contact the iluminr Customer Success Team by clicking the button above.